Ryan

Well, here we go

In BEDA 2011 on March 30, 2011 at 3:06 am

Hello, all!

I am so, very excited to finally compose a post that will actually stick around on the blog for years to come.

After watching Kristina’s video in which she confirms her participation in Blog Every Day April, which we all lovingly call BEDA, I decided that I needed to get the chess piece slidin’ on my WordPress account.

I think I have this website set up to the best of my ability with the features WordPress gives to nonpaying users like myself.

I’m sure most of you reading this know me from either my online presence otherwise or are friends with me in real life — which I am pretty sure I’ll be calling IRL starting now.

I have no idea about what I’ll be talking this month, but it would be super glorious if any and all readers kept me in the loop with how they want my content to go via comments or Twitter.

I’m very excited to publish my first, legitimate BEDA entry on Friday. But right now, as you can see, it is late, and sleep should really be my main priority.

Even though someone as antsy about life as I am can never truly sleep.

  1. I LOVE YOU FOREVAAAAAAAAA. WRITE DAILY! UNTIL YOUR FINGERS BLEEEEEEEEEEEEED. anduntiltheyfollowyouoneverysocialmediaportal.

  2. Hey! As I already said commenting your brilliant video, I’m glad you’re doing that, I am so excited for BEDA (as a true nerd I tend to get overly excited about things like that). I’m definitely sticking with your blog, I’m looking forward to reading more about online culture xD

Leave a Reply

